California Milk Advisory Board 2020 Executive Committee Officers

Joel Hastings

California Milk Advisory Board 2020 – CMAB photo

Newly elected 2020 officers of the California Milk Advisory Board Executive Committee are (top row, left to right): Vice Chairman Tony Louters of Merced, Chairman Josh Zonneveld of Laton, Treasurer David Vander Schaaf of Stockton, Shown in the bottom row (left to right): Member-at-Large Essie Bootsma of Lakeview, Secretary Megan Silva of Escalon, Member-at-Large Kirsten Areias of Los Banos, and  Member-at-Large Renae DeJager of Chowchilla.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.