Feed efficiency – 3 well known dairy experts share their experience

Cainthus

When: Thursday, May 13st 2021, 11AM PST, 1PM CST, 7PM BST

Sign up HERE

Join Cainthus for a live webinar

If, as dairy producers everywhere, the recent increase in feed costs is making you think about how to optimize efficiency of your cows, then this webinar is for you!

In this live discussion, three well known dairy experts will share their experience and knowledge, explaining how they manage nutrition and feed management to maximize milk production.

Meet with Minnesota based dairy producer Garrett Luthens of Skyview Dairy, Dr. Mary Beth de Ondarza, Nutritional consultant for the dairy feed industry at Paradox Nutrition LLC, N.Y and Dr. Bill Stone, Director of technical support and field research at Diamond V.

The webinar will be hosted by Aidan Connolly, CEO of Cainthus.

DURATION:
40 Minutes

REGISTER NOW





Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*