Holstein Association USA Honors 2019 Exceptional Dairy Leaders

Holstein Association USA is pleased to announce the recipients of the 2019 recognition accolades to be formally presented at the 2019 National Holstein Convention in June.

The 2019 honorees are as follows:



Distinguished Leadership Award
George A. Miller, Columbus, Ohio        

Distinguished Young Holstein Breeder Award
Sheri L. Regan-Danhof, Regancrest Holsteins, Waukon, Iowa

Elite Breeder
David Bachmann, Sr., Pinehurst Farms, Sheboygan, Wisconsin

These Holstein leaders will be recognized at the 2019 National Holstein Convention Gala Banquet, June 27, 2019 in Appleton, Wisconsin. Banquet tickets are available by registering online at:

www.2019holsteinconventionwi.com/register. Prior to the banquet, the President's Reception gives all attendees the opportunity to celebrate and interact with these honorees while enjoying complimentary hors d'oeuvres.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.